2022 – 2023 Administrative Team

  • Ms. Angela Whitfield, Principal: awhitfield@allsaintscs.org
  • Dr. Kimberlyn Oliver, Assistant Principal: koliver@allsaintscs.org
  • Fr. David Korth, President of CUES School System: dmkorth@archomaha.org
  • Fr. Damian Zuerlein, Pastor of St. Frances Cabrini Church: djzuerlein@archomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Ms. Bri Romero Office Manager bromero@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Yicel Hernandez Administrative Assistant yhernadez@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Ed Butler
I.T. Director
ebutler@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Jim Swanson
Student and Family Support Services Director
swanny@cuesomaha.org
Mr. Jacques
Student and Family Support Services jacques@cuesomaha.org

Lunch Room Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Amanda Hunt Kitchen Manager ahunt@allsaintscs.org

Early Childhood/Kindergarten – Cabrini Parish Center

Staff Role E-mail
Ms. Amanda Kritzer Pre-K akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Alli Whitfield PK Paraprofessional
Mrs. Kourtney Brodin Kindergarten kbrodin@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Dakota Riedmann KDG Paraprofessional driedmann@allsaintscs.org

Elementary Grades – All Saints Catholic School

Staff Role E-mail
Mrs. Brandi Klassen-Davis 1st Grade bklassen@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Karen Avila 2nd Grade kavila@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jennifer Kroupa 1st-2nd Paraprofessional  jkroupa@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Melissa Hinkle 3rd Grade mhinkle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Burgundy Ohle 4th Grade bohle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Sharon Maron 5th Grade smaron@allsaintscs.org

Middle School

Staff Homeroom Classes E-mail
Ms. Collen Barrett 8th Grade Social studies and Religion cbarrett@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Michele Wise 7th Grade Math and Science mwise@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Rachel Recker  6th Grade Language Arts rrecker@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Annie Sabaliauskas 6th-8th Paraprofessional

Specialized Teachers

Staff Role E-mail
Mr. Mark Morello (PreK-4th Grade)
Music/Liturgist
mmorello@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jen Cimino (5th- 8th Grade)
Music /On Cue
jennifer.m.cimino@gmail.com
Mrs. Jennifer Nymann Literacy Coordinator jnymann@allsaintcs.org
Ms. Katie Carlson STEM/Librarian kcarlson@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Trey Payne P.E. tpayne@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Aweil  Completely Kids – Before & After School Program @completelykids.org
Ms. Amanda Caillau Art acaillau@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Joe Hunt and Mr. Terry Kapoun Janitorial Staff jhunt@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Hannah Ervin PK-5th Counselor hervin@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Cristina Diaz BoysTown School Specialist cristina.diaz@boystown.org
Mrs. Maureen Raven Special Education mraven@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Amy Perina Title 1 aperina@allsaintscs.org