School Calendar

Take Home Thursday Newsletter (THT)  English Spanish

Uniform Guidelines / Pautas del uniforme escolar 

Last Day Early Dismissal May 23 at 12:30pm  Último día Salida Temprana 23 de mayo a las 12:30pm

2023 – 2024 Administrative Team

  • Ms. Angela Whitfield, Principal: awhitfield@allsaintscs.org
  • Ms. Mary Margaret Leonard, Assistant Principal: mleonard@allsaintscs.org
  • Fr. David Korth, President of CUES School System: dmkorth@archomaha.org
  • Fr. Damian Zuerlein, Pastor of St. Frances Cabrini Church: djzuerlein@archomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Ms. Bri Romero Office Manager bromero@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Yicel Hernandez Administrative Assistant yhernandez@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Ed Butler
I.T. Director
ebutler@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Jim Swanson
Student and Family Support Services Director
swanny@cuesomaha.org
Mr. Jacques Musavyimana
Student and Family Support Services jacques@cuesomaha.org
Mrs. Miki Theiler Marketing/Social Media mtheiler@allsaintscs.org

Lunch Room Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Amanda Hunt Kitchen Manager ahunt@allsaintscs.org

Early Childhood/Kindergarten 

Staff Role E-mail
Ms. Marion Entz-Harris Pre-K marion@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Alli Whitfield Pre-K Paraprofessional allison@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Kourtney Brodin Kindergarten kbrodin@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Dakota Riedmann KDG Paraprofessional driedmann@allsaintscs.org

Elementary Grades 

Staff Role E-mail
Mrs. Brandi Klassen-Davis 1st Grade bklassen@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Karen Avila 2nd Grade kavila@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jennifer Kroupa 1st-2nd Paraprofessional  jkroupa@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Melissa Hinkle 3rd Grade mhinkle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Burgundy Ohle 4th Grade bohle@allsaintscs.org
3rd-4th Paraprofessional

Middle School

Staff Homeroom Classes E-mail
Ms. Michele Wise 5th Grade Science mwise@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Trey Payne 6th Grade Language Arts tpayne@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Brian Lan 7th Grade Math blan@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Colleen Barrett 8th Grade Social studies and Religion cbarrett@allsaintscs.org

Specialized Teachers

Staff Role E-mail
Mr. Mark Morello (PreK-4th Grade)
Music/Liturgist
mmorello@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jen Cimino (5th- 8th Grade)
Music /On Cue
jennifer.m.cimino@gmail.com
Mrs. Jennifer Nymann Literacy Coordinator jnymann@allsaintcs.org
Ms. Katie Carlson Librarian kcarlson@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Sonja Kirksey S.T.E.A.M. skirksey@shsomaha.org
Ms. Aweil  Completely Kids – Before & After School Program adavid@completelykids.org
Ms. Levandowski Art
Mr. Dex Conwell P.E. dconwell@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Joe Hunt and Mr. Terry Kapoun Janitorial Staff jhunt@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Hannah Ervin Counselor hervin@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Cristina Diaz BoysTown School Specialist cristina.diaz@boystown.org
Mrs. Maureen Raven Special Education mraven@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Amy Perina Title 1 aperina@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Jamal Morton Catholic Charities-  Therapy Services mortontherapyagency@gmail.com
Ms. Tatum VanKooten Speech Services tvankooten@omahapediatrictherapy.com