Virtual Parent-teacher Conferences will take place on March 11th, 2020, from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM.

Teachers should be scheduling soon!

2020 – 2021 Administrative Team

  • Ms. Terri Bush, Principal: terri@allsaintscs.org
  • Fr. David Korth, President of CUES School System: dmkorth@archomaha.org
  • Fr. Damian Zuerlein, Pastor of St. Frances Cabrini Church: djzuerlein@archomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Kate Diaz Office Manager kdiaz@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Yicel Hernandez Administrative Assistant yhernandez@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Ed Butler

Mr. Jim Swanson

I.T. Director

Student and Family Support Services Director

ebutler@allsaintscs.org

swanny@cuesomaha.org

 

Lunch Room Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Mrs. Annie Sabaliauskas Lunch Director

 

Early Childhood/Kindergarten – Cabrini Parish Center

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Miki Theiler Early Childhood Teacher mtheiler@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Kourtney Brodin Kindergarten kbrodin@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Dakota Riedmann Para Professional driedmann@allsaintscs.org

 

Primary Grades – All Saints Catholic School

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Brandi Klassen-Davis 1st Grade bklassen@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Karen Avila 2nd Grade kavila@allsaintscs.org

 

Intermediate Grades

Staff Role E-mail
Mrs. Melissa Hinkle 3rd Grade mhinkle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Burgundy Ohle 4th Grade bohle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Colleen Barrett 5th Grade cbarrett@allsaintscs.org

 

Middle School

Staff Homeroom Classes   E-mail
Mrs. Amy Hornberg 6th Grade Math ahornberg@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Dean Sullivan 7th Grade Social Studies dsullivan@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jackie Slade 8th Grade English/Language Arts jslade@allsaintscs.org

 

Specialized Teachers

Staff Role   E-mail
Mr. Mark Morello/Mrs. Michelle Michaelis Music

Liturgist

mmorello@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Nymann Literacy Coordinator
Ms. Amanda Kritzer Technology/Librarian akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Alex Steele P.E. asteele@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Diran Missak Completely Kids – Before & After School Program dmissak@completelykids.org
Joni Powers Spanish jpowers@allsaintscs.org
Nate Jackson and Joe Hunt Janitorial Staff
Angelica O’Brien Counselor aobrien@allsaintscs.org
Rachel Recker Paraprofessional rrecker@allsaintscs.org