2021 – 2022 Administrative Team

  • Ms. Angela Whitfield, Principal: awhitfield@allsaintscs.org
  • Ms. Terri Bush, Assistant Principal: terri@allsaintscs.org
  • Fr. David Korth, President of CUES School System: dmkorth@archomaha.org
  • Fr. Damian Zuerlein, Pastor of St. Frances Cabrini Church: djzuerlein@archomaha.org

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Ms. Bri Romero Office Manager bromero@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Yicel Hernandez Administrative Assistant yhernandez@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Ed Butler
Mr. Jim Swanson
I.T. Director
Student and Family Support Services Director
ebutler@allsaintscs.org
swanny@cuesomaha.org

Lunch Room Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Ms. Dominique Johnson-Myers Kitchen Manager djmyers@allsaintscs.org

Early Childhood/Kindergarten – Cabrini Parish Center

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Amy Stanek Pre-K astanek@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Kristin Rys Paraprofessional krys@allsaintcs.org
Mrs. Kourtney Brodin Kindergarten kbrodin@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Dakota Riedmann Paraprofessional driedmann@allsaintscs.org

Elementary Grades – All Saints Catholic School

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Brandi Klassen-Davis 1st Grade bklassen@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Karen Avila 2nd Grade kavila@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jennifer Kroupa Paraprofessional  jkroupa@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Melissa Hinkle 3rd Grade mhinkle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Burgundy Ohle 4th Grade bohle@allsaintscs.org

Middle School

Staff Homeroom Classes   E-mail
Mrs. Christmas Kitko 8th Grade Language Arts ckitko@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Dean Sullivan 7th Grade Social Studies dsullivan@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Colleen Barrett 5th Grade Science cbarrett@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Nymann 6th Grade Math jnymann@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Annie Sabaliauskas Paraprofessional asabaliauskas@allsaintscs.org

Specialized Teachers

Staff Role   E-mail
Mr. Mark Morello (PreK-4th Grade)
Ms. Jen Cimino (5th- 8th Grade)
Music/Liturgist
Music /On Cue
mmorello@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Jennifer Nymann Literacy Coordinator jnymann@allsaintcs.org
Ms. Amanda Kritzer Technology/Librarian akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Alex Steele P.E. asteele@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Diran Missak Completely Kids – Before & After School Program dmissak@completelykids.org
Ms. Joni Powers Spanish jpowers@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Joe Hunt and Mr. Terry Kapoun Janitorial Staff
Mrs. Megan West PK-4 Counselor mwest@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Maureen Raven Special Education mraven@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Amy Perina Title 1 aperina@allsaintscs.org