Special Notice

Spirit Wear Website opens this Friday, October 26!!

About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Staff

Our Staff

Administration

 

Ms. Terri Bush Principal terri@allsaintscs.org
Fr. David Korth President of CUES School System dmkorth@archomaha.org
Fr. Damien Zuerlein Pastor of St. Frances Cabrini Church djzuerlein@archomaha.org

 

Office Staff

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Kate Diaz Office Manager kdiaz@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Citlally Lopez Office Assistant clopez@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Lisa Jackson Marketing & Recruitment Director ljackson@allsaintscs.org

Mr. Ed Butler

Mr. Jim Swanson 

I.T. Director

Student and Family Support Services Director

ebutler@allsaintscs.org

swanny@cuesomaha.org  

 

Lunch Room Staff

Staff Role E-mail
Mrs. Annie Sabaliauskas Lunch Director
Mrs. Amanda Hunt Lunch Assistant

 

Primary Grades - Cabrini Parish Center

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Miki Theiler Pre-K 3/4 year old  mtheiler@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Colleen Botsios Pre-K 3/4 year old  preschool@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Kourtney Brodin Kindergarten

kbrodin@allsaintscs.org

 

Primary Grades - All Saints Catholic School

Staff Role   E-mail
Mrs. Brandi Klassen-Davis 1st Grade bklassen@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Karen Avila 2nd Grade kavila@allsaintscs.org

 

Intermediate Grades

Staff Role E-mail
Mrs. Melissa Hinkle 3rd Grade mhinkle@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Burgundy Ohle 4th Grade bohle@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Laurel Wittenbach 5th Grade lenglum@allsaintscs.org

 

Middle School

Staff Homeroom Classes   E-mail
Ms. Colleen Barrett 6th Grade Science
Social Studies
cbarrett@allsaintscs.org
Mrs. Amy Hornberg 7th Grade Math
Religion
ahornberg@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Jackie Slade 8th Grade Reading
English
jslade@allsaintscs.org

 

Specialized Teachers

Staff Role   E-mail
Mr. Mark Morello Music 
Liturgist 
mmorello@allsaintscs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Nymann Literacy Coordinator
Ms. Amanda Kritzer Technology/Librarian/STEM akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Theresa Kehler P.E. 
Bus Driver
tkehler@allsaintscs.org
Mr. Diran Missak Completely Kids 
After School Program
dmissak@completelykids.org
Ms. Maureen Raven Paraprofessional
Nate Jackson and Luci Gore Janitorial Staff
Susan Sieczkowski Counselor
Mary Dowd Paraprofessional
Dakota Harper Teacher Assistant

 

 


PAC - Parent Ambassador Committee (volunteers) 

Visit our Home & School page

Members  
Karen Avila
Adriana Soto
Karen Turner

Upcoming Events

24October
Marian High School Visit

9:00 am — More Information…


Show Full Calendar

Resources